"I don't have a MySpace"

Jackson Rathbone loves filming New Moon in Vancouver with Ashley Greene and Robert Pattinson but he misses home.

He enjoys spending time with his Cullen family but it’s not the same as his real family back home.

Jackson told Seventeen: “I miss Texas so bad."

 

“It (acting) takes a lot of time out from your personal life, and I can only get back to Texas three times a year at most. It’s tough.”

He wants to let his fans know that there are a few fake Jackson’s on the web.

 

Jackson added: ” “I stay away from Facebook and MySpace. Whenever I go out with a friend, they’re like ‘I didn’t know you had a MySpace.’ I don’t have a MySpace.

“There’s actually three MySpaces for Jackson Rathbone. I don’t know who these people are but they’re not me!”

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0